Events

Project Update Part II: International CCUS Development Efforts

 Virtual
 Oct 9, 2020

Western Interstate Energy Board / NARUC Subcommittee on Clean Coal and Carbon Management
Carbon Capture, Utilization & Storage Workshop - Six Part Webinar Series
Webinar 5 – Friday, October 9th: Project Update Part II: International CCUS Development Efforts
1:00 pm Eastern; Noon Central; 11:00 am Mountain; 10:00 am Pacific

This webinar is the second in a two-part series to identify and provide an overview of CCUS projects currently in operation and under development around the World. 

Speakers include:

  • Jeff Erickson, General Manager, Client Engagement, Global CCS Institute
  • Beth (Hardy) Valiaho, Vice-President, Strategy & Stakeholder Relations, International CCS Knowledge Centre

Register: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/4938858206157001484 

View the full agenda: https://pubs.naruc.org/pub/4625182D-155D-0A36-31B3-1B1B6DAE8DD8.